قصتنا

مرحبا بك في Bluezone

Bluezone Vitrified Pvt. Ltd. تأسست في عام 2015. على مدار السنوات الست الماضية ، قمنا بتصنيع بلاطًا فائق الجودة مع الكثير من الاختلافات في التصميم. نقوم بتصنيع البلاط السيراميك والخزف والمزجد والرقمي. نقوم بتصنيع البلاط للأرضيات وكذلك الجدران. تتضمن مجموعة البلاط لدينا اختلافات مختلفة في التحجيم بما في ذلك 600 × 600 مم ، 200 × 1200 مم ، 600 × 1200 مم ، 300 × 450 مم ، 300 × 600 مم ، 1200 × 1800 مم ، 1200 × 1200 ملم ، 1800 × 1600 ملم و 1800 × 1800 ملم. اعتمادًا على ما إذا كنت تريد البلاط للجدران والمطبخ والحمام وما إلى ذلك ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين أشكال مختلفة من الحجم.

التزام

المستثمر

امنحهم أكبر نطاق للعناصر الأنيقة التي يمكن تصورها والتي تمكنهم من استكشافها طرق مختلفة بخصوص التصميمات.

تاجر وموزع

في الوقت المحدد ، الخدمة وإمكانية الوصول إلى الأسهم في الوقت المطلوب مع أفضل خدمة عملاء.

مهندس معماري

امنحهم نطاق العناصر المذابة التي يمكن تصورها والتي تمكنهم من المحاولة أشياء مختلفة مع الهياكل.

باني

لا تتداول مع الجودة والمواد الخام لعناصرنا التي تضمن أكثر إرشادات ممتازة من أي وقت مضى في صناعة السيراميك.

بعثة

مع التقدم في التكنولوجيا ، لدينا مزيج ذكي من التصميم الإبداعي والتكنولوجيا عالية التصنيف لعملية الإنتاج لدينا. عمل فريق من التكنوقراط وفريق البحث والتطوير ذوي الخبرة على إدارة أحدث عملية إنتاج مع آخر تحديث في السوق.آخر التحديثات في تصاميم بلاط البورسلين ، أرضية السيراميك ، بلاط الجدران ، البلاط في الهواء الطلق يجلب نظرة الفخمة في البنية التحتية.

رؤية

للحصول على قيادة عالمية في تصنيع البلاط وتصدير أفضل جودة البلاط الخزفي/المزجج. توجهنا رؤيتنا النهائية إلى أن نذهب بجد على تصميم البلاط والنمط ، والبلاط حياة المنتج وجودة لضمان أن العملاء الذين يستخدمون عناصرنا سعداء باستمرار.

Whatsapp Chatx

Hi! Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us email to export@bluezonevitrified.com

Domestic
+91 99786 00512
International
+91 99786 00553

Our Story

Welcome to Bluezone

Bluezone Vitrified Pvt. Ltd. was established in the year 2015. For the past six years, we have been manufacturing superior quality tiles with tons of design variations. We manufacture ceramic, porcelain, vitrified, and digital tiles. We manufacture tiles for floors as well as walls. Our tiles collection includes different sizing variations including, 600 x 600 MM, 200 x 1200 MM, 600 x 1200 MM, 300 x 450 MM, 300 x 600 MM, 1200 x 1800 MM, 1200 x 1200 MM, 1800 x 1600 MM and 1800 x 1800 MM. Depending on whether you want tiles for walls, kitchen, bathroom, etc., you can choose from different size variations.

Commitment

Investor

Give them the greatest scope of stylish items conceivable which empowers them to explore different avenues regarding designs.

Dealer & Distributor

On time Service and accessibility of stocks at the required time with the best customer service.

Architect

Give them the amplest scope of tasteful items conceivable which empowers them to try different things with structures.

Builder

No trade off with the quality and crude material of our items which guarantees the most excellent guidelines ever in the Ceramic Industry.

Mission

With the advancement in technology, we have an intelligent mix of creative designing and high rated technology for our production process. Team of technocrats and an experienced R&D team worked to manage the latest production process with the latest update in the market.Latest updates in the designs of porcelain tile, ceramic floor, wall tiles, outdoor tiles bring the lavish look in the infrastructure.

Vision

To get a worldwide leadership in tile manufacturing and export of the best quality porcelain/vitrified tiles. Our ultimate vision guides us to go hard on tiles design and pattern, tile product life and quality to ensure that clients who utilize our items are constantly delighted.

Whatsapp Chatx

Hi! Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us email to export@bluezonevitrified.com

Domestic
+91 99786 00512
International
+91 99786 00553