البلاط المزجج المزجج أسلوب مدهش خلاق

GVT Tiles

ما هو بلاط GVT؟

البلاط المزجج الزجاجي (GVT) هي نوع من البلاط السيراميك الذي يتكون أساسا من 90٪ من الزجاج والمواد المزججة. يتيح ذلك تسخين البلاط بسرعة، وهو مفيد في العديد من المناخات حيث ستستغرق هذه العملية أيام عادة لأنه يمكن أن يتم تبريدها بسهولة أكبر مع المياه أو تكييف الهواء أيضا.

ما هو البلاط pgvt؟

التعريف الخاص بالبلاط المزجج المصقول (PGVT) هو نوع من بلاط السيراميك الذي يتكون في المقام الأول من 85٪ من الزجاج والمواد المزججة. يتيح ذلك تسخين البلاط بسرعة، وهو مفيد في العديد من المناخات حيث ستستغرق هذه العملية أيام عادة لأنه يمكن أن يتم تبريدها بسهولة أكبر مع المياه أو تكييف الهواء أيضا.

PGVT Tiles

ما هو الفرق بين البلاط gvt و pgvt؟

المواد : يستخدم GVT 90٪ من الزجاج والمواد المزجعة، يستخدم PGVT 85٪.

تبريد : يمكنك تبريد سطح البلاط بشكل أسرع في بلاط PGVT من GVT.

التدفئة : يمكنك تسخين سطح PGVTS بسرعة أكبر، لكنها تبرد بسرعة أقل.

سماكة : سمك حوالي مرتين أكبر في بلاط GVT من البلاط PGVT.

طول العمر والمتانة : طول طول بلاط PGVT أكبر، ولكن متانة بلاط PGVT أقل من ذلك بالنسبة إلى بلاط GVTs

مقاس : يمكنك العثور على العديد من أحجام بلاط GVT في السوق، ولكن بلاط PGVT متاح فقط بأحجام محدودة.

تطبيق : يمكنك استخدام أي نوع من البلاط لأغراض في الهواء الطلق أو داخلية.

أيهما أفضل بالنسبة لغت منزلك أو بلاط pgvt؟

يعتمد أفضل خيار لمنزلك أو الخاصية التجارية على الألوان والأنماط ونقطة الأسعار التي تبحث عنها. تأتي بلاط GVT مع علامة أعلى من PGVTS ولكنها تقدم أيضا المزيد من الخيارات من حيث اختلافات الألوان وكذلك تصميم النمط.

البلاط PGVT أقل تكلفة من GVT، لذلك إذا كان المال مصدر قلق، فقد يكون البلاط PGVT خيارا أفضل.

حيث يمكنك استخدام البلاط GVT و PGVT؟

يمكنك استخدام البلاط GVT و PGVT لدينا لمطبخك والحمام. كل هذه البلاط متينة وجذابة للعين أيضا. ستجد أيضًا أنك لست بحاجة إلى الجص لأنها مصنوعة من مادة المينا المزججة مما يعني أن قوتها مماثلة للحجر الطبيعي أو مواد البلاط الأخرى ولكن دون الحاجة إلى الحشو. هذا مهم جدا لمعرفة ذلك لأنه إذا كنت تريد مظهرا نظيفا أو اجتاحت في المطبخ أو الحمام الخاص بك، فإن هذا البلاط سيكون مثاليا!

مطبخ

GVT و PGVT Tiles هي خيار مثالي لمطبخك. إذا كنت ترغب في إعطاء الشخصية والأناقة إلى الفضاء الخاص بك، فهذا هو البلاط! لدينا العديد من الألوان المختلفة والتشطيبات للاختيار من بينها. ونحن نحمل أيضا البلاط التي تعد حجم مثالي لمساحة المطبخ الخاصة بك أو حتى باكسبتلا في موقدك!

Gvt And Pgvt Tiles In Kitchen
Gvt And Pgvt Tiles In Bathroom

دوره المياه

الحمام هو غرفة أخرى حيث يمكن استخدام البلاط gvt و pgvt في وفرة. إذا كنت تريد نظرة نظيفة وأنيقة وفخمة إذن هذه هي البلاط بالنسبة لك. إنها مثالية لأرضيتك أو الجدران. يمكنك أيضا استخدامها في الحمام لإعطائها بعض الشخصية لأنها تأتي في العديد من الألوان المختلفة وهي طريقة رائعة لجعلها تبرز ضد أجهزةك الأخرى!

غرفة المعيشة

هناك العديد من الطرق لاستخدام البلاط GVT و PGVT في غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك. يمكنك اختيار اللون والتصميم الذي يناسب شخصياتك أو أسلوبك المحدد لأنها تأتي في العديد من الألوان والأساليب المختلفة! نحن نقدم البلاط الذي سيجعل أرضية أي مساحة معيشية تشعر بالفخامة وكذلك منحها مظهرا أنيقا.

إذا كنت تبحث عن بلاط من شأنه أن يجلب ترفًا إلى مساحتك ، فإن بلاط GVT و PGVT هي الطريقة المثالية للقيام بذلك!

Gvt And Pgvt Tiles In Living Room
Gvt And Pgvt Tiles In Hallway

مدخل

GVT و PGVT Tiles هي خيار مثالي للمسار الخاص بك. إنها تأتي بألوان مختلفة حتى تتمكن من تخصيصها لتناسب نظام الألوان في منزلك! المتانة مهمة أيضًا لأنها مصنوعة من المينا الزجاجية مما يعني أنها قوية جدًا ، مماثلة للحجر الطبيعي أو غيرها من مواد البلاط ولكن دون الحاجة إلى الحشو.

في الخارج

GVT و PGVT البلاط مثالية للمساحة الخارجية الخاصة بك. إنها متينة وجذابة للعين ، بالإضافة إلى كونها قوية بما يكفي لتحمل أي نوع من الطقس! نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان حتى تتمكن من اختيار واحدة تتناسب مع أسلوبك أو شخصيتك أيضًا.

Gvt And Pgvt Tiles On Outdoor Floors

التشطيبات المختلفة التي تتوفر لها gvt و pgvt لدينا:

أدناه يمكنك التحقق من المجموعات حول التشطيبات المختلفة التي تتوفر فيها البلاط GVT و PGVT لدينا:

لامع

البلاط gvt / pgvt لامعة يوفر نظرة أنيقة جدا ويشعر. وهي متوفرة بألوان مختلفة مثل الأبيض والأسود والأخضر وغيرها. البلاط اللامع تحظى بشعبية له تأثير التألق وأن يصنعون الغرفة أكثر حيوية مما قد يوفر شعورا فاخرا بأي ديكور منزل. هناك العديد من مزايا استخدام Glossy Finish GVT وبلاط PGVT، بعضها

يضيء بشكل جميل ويضيف المزيد من الحياة إلى ديكور الغرفة.

يتوفر السيراميك اللامع بألوان مختلفة مما يجعل من السهل عليك العثور على لون مفضل لتصميم منزلك أو مكتبك.

البلاط اللامع لها تأثير تألق يجعل من السهل تنظيف.

يتم استخدام بلاط GVT و PGVT في الغالب في مباني المكاتب والمؤسسات التجارية وكذلك المنازل.

Glossy GVT PGVT Tile
Rustic GVT PGVT Tile

ريفي

ريفي gvt والبلاط pgvt مصنوعة تقليديا مع مادة حجرية طبيعية، ولكن في هذه الأيام يمكن إنشاءها من المواد الاصطناعية. عادة ما يتم الانتهاء من نفس الطريقة مثل الجرانيت أو الرخام ، باستخدام مظهر أنيق غير لامع يبدو وكأنه شيء قد تراه داخل لوبي الفندق الفاخر باهظ الثمن.

صقيل

The الانتهاء من الساتان إلقاء نظرة على طريقة لافتة للنظر وجميلة لإضافة نمط إلى منزلك. يمكنك الذهاب لشيء خفية مع لمعان أو اختيار لمعان شديد الشمع، كذلك. البلاط لدينا تأتي في عدة ألوان، حتى تتمكن من العثور على واحدة مثالية لمنزلك.

سيمنح الساتان في بلاط GVT و PGVT الخاص بنا الحمام الخاص بك نظرة راقية دون الحفاظ على الأسطح الأخرى مثل الخشب. لن تحتاج إلى القلق بشأن الخدش أو التالف من الماء والصابون في المناطق الرطبة لأن هذه البلاط مقاومة للبقع. لكن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك الاستمتاع بجمال هذه البلاط في مطبخك أو غرفة الطعام أو منطقة المعيشة أيضًا!

Satin GVT PGVT Tile
Wood Look GVT PGVT Tile

خشب

The الخشب إنهاء GVT و PGVT البلاط كلاهما مصنوع من السيراميك. الفرق بين الاثنين هو أن الانتهاء من الخشب GVT والبلاط pgvt لديه نسيج خشبي بني فاتح، مما يمنحه مظهر قريب جدا من الحجر الطبيعي. هذا النمط مناسب تماما للمناطق مثل المطابخ أو الحمامات التي تريد فيها مظهر أكثر بساطة

إن الانتهاء من الخشب GVT والبلاط PGVT أخف ولاعة اللون من مظهر الحجر الطبيعي، ولكن لا يزال يوفر نسيجا غنيا غير موجود مع بلاط السيراميك العادي. كما يمنح لهم المظهر البني لهذه البلاط GVT و PGVT يشعر ترويج به أيضا. غالبا ما يناسب هذا النمط الأشخاص الذين يريدون أن يكونوا صديقة للبيئة.

غالبا ما يتم استخدام Wood Finish GVT و PGVT البلاط في المنازل السكنية، ولكن أيضا شوهدت قيد الاستخدام لأغراض تجارية. هذا النمط هو عادة أفضل بائع بين منتجات GVT و PGVT لدينا. عادة ما تطابق نسيج الخشب البني الفاتح جيدا بألوان أخف وزنا مثل جنب خفيف أو بياض.

سكر

The الانتهاء من السكر هو سطح لامع ومهني وعاكس مغلفة عادة مع ثلاث طبقات. هذه هي المظهر الأكثر فخامة الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه على البلاط الخاص بك لأنه لامع للغاية. من أجل تحقيق هذا لمعان أو تألق في هذه التشطيبات، عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من مزيج من ثلاث طبقات. الطبقة الأولى هي عملية الحفر الحمضية لإزالة السطح اللامع وإنشاء نسيج على المواد، مما يعطيها أن نظرة غير لامع

الخطوة الثانية غمرت في حل مع رقائق الذهب أو جزيئات معدنية أخرى، عادة النحاس أو الفضة. ثم غمر البلاط في محلول من الأكريليك ثم مختومة أخيرا مع البولي يوريثين لإعطائها أن النهاية لامعة، ولكن الأهم من ذلك حماية أرضيةك من جرجر والخدوش.

لا ينصح هذا بالمناطق ذات الحركة العالية مثل الممرات لأنها لامعة للغاية ويمكن الخدش بسهولة. لهذا السبب ، من الأفضل للمناطق ذات الحركة المتوسطة مثل غرف المعيشة أو غرف النوم حيث لن تتجول مع الأحذية طوال الوقت.

يعمل هذا النوع من النهاية أيضًا بشكل جيد في الحمامات بسبب جودته العاكسة مما يجعل من الأسهل رؤية ما تفعله في الحمام أو حوض الاستحمام

إذا كنت تريد إنهاء عالي الجودة هو لامع وانعكاس، فقد يكون هذا النوع من البلاط بالنسبة لك. ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء أكثر متانة حيث لا تشكل مجرى وخدوش مصدر قلق ، فقد ترغب في الذهاب مع الانتهاء من الجرانيت

Sugar GVT PGVT Tile
High Glossy GVT PGVT Tile

لامعة عالية

الانتهاء من لامعة عالية gvt و pgvt البلاط: مصنوعة بلاط اللمعان العالي من مواد ذات جودة عالية ولديها إنهاء جذاب. السطح اللامع ناعم للمس أو مقاومة تلطيخ أو خدش ولديه شعور طبيعي لن يستوعب الحرارة مثل المواد الأخرى. هذه الخصائص تجعلها مناسبة للاستخدام السكني والتجاري.

ألوان مختلفة التي تحتوي على البلاط gvt و pgvt

واحدة من أهم الاعتبارات مع البلاط المزجج هو اللون. يفضل بعض الناس رمادي، مثل الآخرين مثل البيج أو الوردي، وقد يميل البعض نحو الألوان الداكنة مثل الأسود أو البني. يمكن أن يختلف لون بلاط GVT و PGVT وفقًا لكيفية صنعها ، ولكن هذه الألوان في المقام الأول تأتي باللون الأبيض والأسود والخفيف البيج والظلام والرمادي. أدناه نحن نقدم مجموعات حول ألوان مختلفة:

White GVT PGVT Tile

أبيض

الأبيض هو اللون الأكثر شيوعا للبلاط المزجج. إنه محافظ في الأسلوب ويبدو رائعًا مع أي نوع من مخطط التزيين ، من ريفي إلى أنيقة حديثة.

Black GVT PGVT Tile

أسود

بلاط GVT Black GVT و PGVT ليس شعبيا، لكن لديهم شعبية متزايدة بين أصحاب المنازل الذين يحبون التباين. يمكن لهذه البلاط GVT و PGVT أن تبدو رائعة أيضا في غرفة ذات ديكور بسيط، أو أي نوع من المساحة تحتاج إلى شعور Edgier.

Light Beige GVT PGVT Tile

البيج الفاتح

البيج الخفيف لديه المزيد من النداء لأولئك الذين يريدون شيئا مختلفا ولكنهم لا يزالون يريدون الاحتفاظ بوحة الألوان من ديكورهم الحالي. هذا خيار رائع لأولئك الذين قد يكون لديهم أطفال أو حيوانات أليفة تسربوا باستمرار وأثاث الكدمات والخدش وغيرها من البنود في منزلهم.

Dark Beige GVT PGVT Tile

البيج الداكن

يمكن أن تضيف البياض البيج البيج والبلاط pgvt الدفء إلى مساحة. إنه أيضًا خيار رائع لأولئك الذين استخدموا ألوانًا داكنة أخرى في مخطط التزيين الخاص بهم ويريدون تخفيف الأشياء مع هذا الخيار اللوني

Gray GVT PGVT Tile

رمادي

تعد بلاط GVT و PGVT الرمادي الأكثر شيوعًا بين جميع النغمات المحايدة ، لذلك فهي مثالية إذا كنت تبحث عن لون يتناسب مع كل شيء. يعد اللون الرمادي أيضًا خيارًا رائعًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تغيير الأمور في كثير من الأحيان ويريدون القدرة على إضافة ألوان جديدة دون الشعور كما لو كانوا يعانون من التزام لا رجعة فيه

Red GVT PGVT Tile

أحمر

اللون الأحمر هو لون رائع لأولئك الذين يريدون شيئًا أكثر جرأة من الأبيض أو البيج ولكن لا يحب فكرة استخدام بلاط GVT الأسود و PGVT في جميع أنحاء منزلهم لأنه يمكن أن يجعل الأمور تبدو مظلمة للغاية. يمكن أن تكون البلاط GVT الأحمر و PGVT أيضا طريقة رائعة لإدخال الملوثات العضوية الثابتة في منزلك.

Dark Brown GVT PGVT Tile

بني غامق

إذا كنت تبحث عن مظهر ترابي ومتطور ، فإن البني الداكن هو الخيار الأمثل. تعمل نغمة اللون هذه بشكل جيد مع النغمات الرمادية الداكنة حيث توفر التباين دون أن تكون غامقا مفرط.

Gold Large Format Porcelain Tiles

ذهب

البلاط الذهبي كبير الخزف الخزف هو خيار أكثر جرأة ومتوسطة. يتم استخدامه أحيانًا لإنشاء شعور أنيق داخل أي غرفة يتم وضعها فيها.

أحجام مختلفة التي تحتوي على gvt و pgvt لدينا:

هناك الأحجام الثلاثة الرئيسية التي نقدم فيها بلاط GVT و PGVT:

اتصل بنا

نحن bluezone vitrified Pvt.Ltd., الرائدة في مجال صناعة GVT و PGVT البلاط. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو ردود فعل، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا اتصل بنا أو يمكنك أيضا إرسال بريد إلكتروني أيضا : info@bluezonevitrified.comسنرد في غضون 24 ساعة! شكرا مقدما لتعاونك.

Polished Glazed Vitrified Tiles style awesome creative

GVT Tiles

What is Gvt Tiles?

Glass Vitrified Tiles (GVT) are a type of ceramic tiles that consist primarily of 90% glass and vitrified materials. This allows for the tile to be heated up quickly, which is useful in many climates where this process would normally take days because it can then be cooled off more easily with water or air conditioning as well.

What is PGVT Tiles?

The definition for polished glazed vitrified Tiles (PGVT) is a type of ceramic tile that consists primarily of 85% glass and vitrified materials. This allows for the tile to be heated up quickly, which is useful in many climates where this process would normally take days because it can then be cooled off more easily with water or air conditioning as well.

PGVT Tiles

What is the Difference Between Gvt and Pgvt Tiles?

Materials : GVT uses 90% glass and vitrified materials, PGVT uses 85%.

Cooling : You can cool down the tile surface faster in a PGVT tile than a GVT.

Heating : You can heat up the surface of PGVTs more quickly, but they cool down less quickly.

Thickness : The thickness is about two times greater in Gvt tiles than Pgvt Tiles.

Longevity and Durability : The longevity of a PGVT tile is greater, but the durability of a PGVT tile is less than that for GvT tiles

Size : You can find many sizes of GVT tiles on the market, but a PGVT tile is only available in limited sizes.

Application : You can use either type of tile for outdoor or indoor purposes.

Which is Better For Your Home Gvt or Pgvt Tiles?

The best choice for your home or commercial property will depend on the colors, patterns and price point that you are looking for. Gvt tiles come with a higher price tag than Pgvts but they also offer more options in terms of color variations as well as pattern design.

Pgvt Tiles are less expensive than Gvt, so if money is a concern, pgvt tiles may be a better option.

Where You Can Use Gvt And Pgvt Tiles?

You can use our Gvt And Pgvt Tiles for your kitchen, bathroom. All of these tiles are durable and attractive to the eye as well. You will also find that you don't need grout because they're made from a vitrified enamel material which means its strength is comparable to natural stone or other tile materials but without the need for grouting. This is very important to know because if you want a clean, swept appearance in your kitchen or bathroom then this tile will be perfect!

Kitchen

Gvt and Pgvt tiles are a perfect choice for your kitchen. If you want to give personality and style to your space then this is the tile! We have many different colors and finishes to choose from. We also carry tiles that are a perfect size for your kitchen space or even the backsplash of your stove!

Gvt And Pgvt Tiles In Kitchen
Gvt And Pgvt Tiles In Bathroom

Bathroom

The bathroom is another room where Gvt and Pgvt tiles can be used in abundance. If you want a clean, sleek and luxurious look then these are the tiles for you. They're perfect for your shower floor or walls. You can also use them in a bathroom to give it some personality because they come in many different colors which is a great way to make it stand out against your other appliances!

Living Room

There are many ways to use Gvt And Pgvt Tiles in your living room. You can choose a color and design that fits your specific personality or style because they come in so many different colors and styles! We offer tiles which will make the floor of any living space feel luxurious as well as giving it an elegant appearance.

If you're looking for a tile that will bring luxury to your space then Gvt And Pgvt Tiles are the perfect way to do this!

Gvt And Pgvt Tiles In Living Room
Gvt And Pgvt Tiles In Hallway

Hallway

Gvt and Pgvt tiles are a perfect choice for your hallway. They come in many different colors so you can customize them to fit the color scheme of your home! The durability is also important because they're made from vitrified enamel which means it's very strong, comparable to natural stone or other tile materials but with no need for grouting.

Outdoor

Gvt and Pgvt tiles are perfect for your outdoor space. They're durable, attractive to the eye, as well as being strong enough to withstand any type of weather! We offer a variety of colors so you can choose one that will fit in with your style or personality as well.

Different Finishes in which our Gvt And Pgvt Tiles Available:

Below you can check details about different finishes in which our Gvt and Pgvt tiles are available:

Glossy

Glossy Gvt And Pgvt Tiles provides a very elegant look and feel. It is available in various colors like white, black, green etc. The glossy tiles are popular for its shine effect and they make the room more lively which may provide a luxurious feeling to any home decorator. There are many advantages of using glossy finish Gvt And Pgvt Tiles, some of them are

It shines beautifully and adds more life to the room decor.

The glossy ceramic is available in various colors which make it easy for you to find a favorite color for your home or office design.

Glossy tiles have shine effect that makes it easy to clean.

Gvt and Pgvt tiles are mostly used in office buildings, commercial establishments as well as homes.

Glossy GVT PGVT Tile
Rustic GVT PGVT Tile

Rustic

Rustic Gvt and Pgvt tiles are traditionally made with a natural stone material, but these days they can be created from synthetic materials. They're usually finished in the same manner as granite or marble, using an elegant matte appearance that looks like something you might see inside of a fancy, expensive hotel lobby.

Satin

The Satin Finish has a look that is an eye-catching and beautiful way of adding style to your home. You can go for something subtle with the sheen or choose a high gloss shine, as well. Our tiles come in several colors, so you can find one that is perfect for your home.

The satin finish on our Gvt And Pgvt Tiles will give your bathroom a classy look without the maintenance of other surfaces like wood. You won't need to worry about it getting scratched or damaged by water and soap in wet areas because these tiles are stain-resistant. But that doesn't mean you can't enjoy the beauty of these tiles in your kitchen, dining room or living area, too!

Satin GVT PGVT Tile
Wood Look GVT PGVT Tile

Wood

The Wood Finish Gvt And Pgvt Tiles are both made of ceramic. The difference between the two is that the wood finish gvt and pgvt tiles have a light brown wooden texture, giving it an appearance very close to natural stone. This style is well suited for areas such as kitchens or bathrooms where you want a more simplistic appearance

The wood finish gvt and pgvt tiles are lighter in color than the natural stone look, but still provides a rich texture that is not present with regular ceramic tile. The brown appearance of these GVT and Pgvt Tiles also gives them an earthy feel to it as well. This style often suits people who want to be as eco-friendly as possible.

The wood finish gvt and pgvt tiles are most often used in residential homes, but also have been seen being used for commercial purposes. This style is typically the best seller amongst our GVT And Pgvt Tiles products. The light brown wood texture will usually match well with lighter colors such as light greys or whites.

Sugar

The sugar finish is a glossy, high-gloss and reflective surface that is typically coated with three layers. This is the most luxurious look you can get on your tiles because it's so shiny. In order to achieve this sheen or shine in these finishes they are usually made of a combination of three layers. The first layer is an acid-etching process to remove the glossy surface and create texture on the material, which gives it that matte finish look

The second step is immerse in a solution with gold flakes or other metal particles, usually copper or silver. Then the tiles are immersed in a solution of acrylic and then finally sealed with polyurethane to give it that glossy finish, but most importantly protect your floor from scuffs and scratches.

This is not recommended for high-traffic areas like hallways because it's so glossy and can get scratched easily. For this reason, it is best for medium-traffic areas like living rooms or bedrooms where you won't be walking around with shoes on all the time.

This type of finish also works well in bathrooms because of its reflective quality that will make it easier to see what you're doing in the shower or bathtub

If you want a high-quality finish that is glossy and reflective, then this type of tile may be for you. But if your looking for something more durable where scuffs and scratches aren't a concern, then you may want to go with the granite finish

High Glossy GVT PGVT Tile

High Glossy

High Glossy Finish Gvt And Pgvt Tiles: High gloss tiles are made of superior quality material and have an attractive finish. The shiny surface is smooth to the touch, resistant to staining or scratching and has a natural feel that will not absorb heat like other materials. These properties make them suitable for both residential and commercial use.

Different colors in which Gvt And Pgvt Tiles Available

One of the most important considerations with vitrified tiles is color. Some people prefer gray, others like light beige or pink and some may lean towards dark colors such as black or brown. The color of the gvt and pgvt tiles can vary according to how they're made, but primarily these colors come in white, black, light beige, dark beige and gray. Below we provide details about different colors:

White GVT PGVT Tile

White

White is the most common color for vitrified tiles. It's conservative in style and looks great with any kind of decorating scheme, from rustic to modern chic.

Black GVT PGVT Tile

Black

Black gvt and pgvt tiles are not as popular but they have growing popularity among homeowners who like the contrast they provide. These gvt and pgvt tiles can also look great in a room with simple decor, or any type of space that needs to have an edgier feel.

Light Beige GVT PGVT Tile

Light Beige

Light beige has more appeal for those who want something different but still want to keep with the color palette of their current decor. This is a great option for those who may have children or pets that are constantly spilling, bruising and scratching furniture and other items in their home.

Dark Beige GVT PGVT Tile

Dark Beige

Dark beige gvt and pgvt tiles can add warmth to a space. It's also a great option for those who have used other dark colors in their decorating scheme and want to lighten things up with this color choice

Gray GVT PGVT Tile

Gray

Gray gvt and pgvt tiles are the most common of all neutral tones, so they're perfect if you're looking for a color that goes with everything. The gray color is also a great option for those who like to change things up often and want the ability to add new colors without feeling as if they're making an irreversible commitment

Red GVT PGVT Tile

Red

Red is a great color for those who want something bolder than white or beige but don't like the idea of using black gvt and pgvt tiles all over their home because it can make things appear too dark. Red gvt and pgvt tiles can also be a great way to introduce pops of color into your home.

Dark Brown GVT PGVT Tile

Dark Brown

If you're looking for an earthy, sophisticated look then dark brown is the perfect choice. This color tone works well with darker gray tones as it provides contrast without being overly bold.

Gold Large Format Porcelain Tiles

Gold

The golden large format porcelain tile is a bolder and more adventurous option. It's sometimes used to create an elegant feel inside any room they are placed in.

Different Sizes in which our Gvt And Pgvt Tiles Available:

There are main three sizes in which we offer our Gvt and Pgvt tiles:

Contact Us

We are bluezone vitrified Pvt.Ltd., leading manufacturer of gvt and pgvt tiles products. If you have any questions or feedback, please feel free to contact us Contact Us Or you can also email as on : info@bluezonevitrified.comWe'll reply within 24 hours! Thanks in advance for your cooperation.